LAPPSET Spiel-, Park-, Freizeitsysteme GmbH

Kränkelsweg 32
41748 Viersen

+49 (0)2162 501 980 +49 (0)2162 501 9815 deutschland@lappset.com www.lappset.de

Verkauf Außendienst
Thomas Rammacher

Thomas Rammacher

National Sales Manager 02162 5019819 0151 65523832 02555 8005 thomas.rammacher@lappset.com

Josef Gerdesmeier

Josef Gerdesmeier

Verkauf AußendienstNordrhein-Westfalen Ost, Niedersachsen-Süd 0160 90284354 02162 5019815 josef.gerdesmeier@lappset.com

Johannes Bessell

Johannes Bessell

Verkauf AußendienstNordrhein-Westfalen West 0160 96769723 02162 5019815 johannes.bessell@lappset.com

Ulrike Willmann

Ulrike Willmann

Verkauf AußendienstBerlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Thüringen 0151 28600737 0345 20360522 ulrike.willmann@lappset.com

Peter Bichler

Peter Bichler

Verkauf AußendienstHamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 0175 2058072 04171 780775 peter.bichler@lappset.com

Jürgen Baumgarten

Jürgen Baumgarten

Verkauf AußendienstRheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Saarland Sibana Spiel-, Sport-, Freizeitanlagen 06241 975556 0171 2189986 06241 975557 info@sibana-handelsvertretung.de

Julian Sopp

Julian Sopp

Verkauf AußendienstBayern 0170-7739368 +49 2162 501 980 +49 2162 501 9815 julian.sopp@lappset.de

Geschäftsführung & Finanzen
Marketing
Andere deutschsprachige Länder